July 13, 2021

This audio is no longer available.
  • 8:31pm Hello, I Love You by The Doors on Waiting For The Sun (Rhino), 1975
  • 8:33pm Saw Lightning by Beck on Saw Lightning (Capitol Records), 2019
  • 8:37pm Dung a Yaad by Mykal Rose on Healing of the Nation (I-Sight Records), 2018
  • 8:40pm Gemini by Alabama Shakes on Sound & Color (ATO / MapleMusic Recordings / Fontana North), 2015
  • 8:49pm Alien (Bonus Track) by The Soft Boys on Underwater Moonlight (Yep Roc Records), 2010
  • 8:53pm Underwater Moonlight (Early Version) [Bonus Track] by The Soft Boys on Underwater Moonlight (Yep Roc Records), 2010
  • 9:11pm Gigantic by Pixies on Surfer Rosa (Galore), 2014
  • 9:15pm Summer's Cauldron by XTC on Skylarking (Virgin Records), 2003
  • 9:18pm Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've) by Buzzcocks on Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)? (Parlophone UK), 2005
  • 9:21pm Suddenly I See by KT Tunstall on Eye To The Telescope (Relentless/Virgin), 2006
  • 9:27pm Grasshopper by Camper Van Beethoven on El Camino Real (429 Records), 2014
  • 9:43pm Us Plus: Pork by The Firesign Theatre on Give Me Immortality Or Give Me Death (Rhino Records), 2007
  • 9:43pm Everything I Am Is Yours by Villagers on Darling Arithmetic (Domino Recording Co), 2015
  • 9:47pm Minimum Wage by Cass McCombs on A Folk Set Apart (Domino Recording Co), 2015
  • 9:50pm Danger Machinery Starts Immediately by jonathan segel on Apricot Jam (Demagnetized), 2014